(82miles)

Ride Number	First Name	Surname	Sex	Club	Final Time
276	Darren	Alexander	Male	Team Cherwell	04:26:50
259	Phil	Anders	Male		05:55:06
257	Paul	Barrick	Male		06:42:05
7	Gavin	Betteridge	Male		06:12:16
10	Tim	Blackmore	Male		05:05:36
13	louise	bond	Female		05:56:27
15	Antony	Brown	Male		04:50:57
258	Matthew	Burton	Male	Clwb rasio mona	05:03:44
22	Stuart	Caldicott	Male	Bicester Millennium CC	04:57:19
21	Jeanette	Caldicott	Female	MAX Gear RT	04:57:34
23	Andy	Canning	Male	Northamptonshire Police	06:13:43
24	Bryan	Carrick	Male		05:16:02
27	tom	churchman	Male		05:29:39
29	David	Coates	Male	Silson Joggers AC	05:22:24
284	Emma	Cook	Female	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	06:06:15
32	Les	Cooper	Male		04:38:10
33	Bryony	Costin	Female	Bicester Millennium CC	04:57:24
35	David	Coxhead	Male	PACTRAC	05:03:38
37	Samantha	Dainty	Female	Tyneside Vagabonds CC/Ticket2RideBC	06:32:02
36	JOHN	DAINTY	Male	ROCKINGHAM FOREST WHEELERS	06:32:21
39	Lynton	Dawson	Male		05:23:53
40	Stephen	Dixon	Male	Rugby & Northampton AC	05:29:42
41	Brian	Doctor	Male		04:13:10
44	Miles	Drew	Male		06:44:35
45	Richard	Drew	Male		06:46:30
48	Chris	Edwards	Male		04:44:33
53	Phil	England	Male	Kettering CC	06:02:55
269	Martin	Erasmus	Male	Team MK	05:08:59
54	Trevor	Etheridge	Male	100% ME	04:44:30
59	lan	Fretwell	Male		05:51:24
288	Simon	Fryer	Male	Leicester Tri Club	04:06:02
61	Dave	Gardner	Male	Numplumz	05:09:05
249	Elms	Garner	Male		05:36:06
63	kevin	gear	Male	bmcc	04:57:28
65	Simon	Gill	Male		06:06:33
243	Michael	Grady	Male	Northants Police	05:36:07
245	Keith	Gray	Male	Bedford Road Club	06:04:05
68	Frank	Grigg	Male	Midshropshire Wheelers	05:29:46
69	Kieran	Grundy	Male	Leicester Tri Club	03:59:35
244	Nora	Haggary	Female	Bedford Harriers	06:04:02
72	David	Hall	Male		05:58:27
73	David	Hall	Male	iPSL MAD - Tri-Hall by Ordeal	04:20:34
75	Chris	Hallam	Male		05:19:05
77	Simon	Hammond	Male	DissCC	05:16:52
78	Mary	Hardwick	Female	Rutland Velo Club	05:11:35
79	matthew	harper	Male		06:41:51
266	Nicola	Harris	Female	Wootton Tri	05:29:05
85	James	Hayes	Male	Hillingdon Tri	06:09:38

94	Melvyn	Heywood	Male	TFN	05:16:58
96	Andrew	Hill	Male	Bicester Millennium CC	04:57:28
98	Simon	Hobday	Male	Wellingborough and District AC	05:12:10
101	lan	Howell	Male	Bicester Millennium Cycling Club/ Team Synergy	04:57:27
246	David	Howle	Male	, 0 , 0,	04:57:36
102	Derek	Howlett	Male	Warwickshire Police CC	05:11:14
105	Abid	Hussain	Male		04:53:34
106	Richard	Izzard	Male	Team Milton Keynes	05:16:41
108	Paul	Jennings	Male	Northants Tri Club	04:47:29
109	kevin	jones	Male	CTC/AUK	04:59:41
279	Richard	Jones	Male	Numplumz	05:07:21
113	William	Kirk-Wilson	Male	Warwick University	04:33:42
116	Matthew	Lay	Male	N/A	04:59:54
117	Anthony	Lazarus	Male		05:33:05
118	Paul	Lazarus	Male		05:33:07
267	Philip	Levy	Male		05:28:08
121	Guy	Limpitt	Male		05:51:20
127	Fran	Malin	Female	Wootton Road Runners and TeamMK	05:29:04
268	Debbie	Mannerd	Female	Hillingdon Tri	06:09:36
129	Janet	Marsden	Female	Kenilworth Wheelers	05:40:14
296	Klein	Martin	Male		05:44:07
131	lain	Maxwell	Male		04:53:01
133	james	mccormick	Male	Peterborough CC	05:03:36
134	Mathew	McDermott	Male	ful-on-tri	04:32:30
138	Brendan	McNallen	Male		06:44:33
142	Robert	Mitchell	Male	Numplumz	05:07:55
141	Jeff	Mitchell	Male		06:47:05
144	Neill	Morgan	Male		05:42:31
146	Ray	Mortlock	Male	Coalville Wheelers	04:44:30
148	Kevin	Murphy	Male		05:27:52
150	Clive	Neale	Male		05:27:47
151	Luke	Newns	Male	Tyneside Vagabonds CC/Ticket2RideBC	06:32:02
157	Rodney	Owens	Male		06:01:42
159	michele	page	Female	Bicester Millennium CC	04:57:35
164	Robert	Parry	Male		04:46:04
163	Neil	Parry	Male		05:06:27
261	Jonny	Pegg	Male		06:04:25
166	Mark	Perkins	Male		05:41:17
169	Jack	Peterson	Male	Numplumz	05:07:33
297	Graham	Pigott	Male		05:04:57
171	Simon	PINCHIN	Male	Pirates	05:36:07
242	Andy	Purdy	Male	Bedford Harriers	06:00:01
176	Gavin	Reeves	Male		05:30:41
179	Michael	Ringrose	Male	KCC	06:09:39
181	DAVE	ROBERTSON	Male	Sillygrin	05:29:04
182	Mark	Rochester	Male		05:01:15
184	Wayne	Savage	Male		04:11:44
186	Richard	Scott	Male		05:29:40
187	Mick	Scrimshaw	Male	Welland Valley CC	05:47:13
189	Tom	Sexton	Male	Welland Valley CC	04:29:44

2010 Quattro Ride Times;

(82miles)

					<u> </u>
247	Debbie	Shaw	Female	Farnham Tri	05:47:57
272	Stephen	Shellswell	Male		05:11:06
193	James	Singlehurst	Male	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	04:54:43
197	Ken	Smith	Male	Bicester Millennium	04:57:23
198	Simon	Smith	Male	wincanton	05:58:29
200	Christopher	Snook	Male		05:33:50
202	dave	stimpson	Male		05:55:48
203	Ron	Stuart	Male	I-Team	04:45:32
204	lain	Suffield	Male	Godiva Trailriders	04:44:20
205	Matthew	Surzyn	Male	BMCC	04:57:37
215	shaun	towell	Male		06:02:52
254	Alan	Trille	Male		05:37:29
220	Chris	Tye	Male	Ipswich Tri Club	05:17:39
221	Hugh	Tyler	Male	BMCC	04:57:26
248	Gavin	Vanner	Male	Cyclone MBL	04:46:01
291	Andy	Veasey	Male	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	05:02:12
224	Jean-Sebastien	Vecten	Male	Wilbarston Wobblers	05:27:34
227	Gary	Waite	Male		05:40:35
271	Paul	Warden	Male	Tritalk	05:17:58
229	Simon	Watson	Male		05:12:09
231	John	Wheatley	Male		05:03:56
233	tom	whorwood	Male	met police tri club	04:53:37
234	Tim	Wigley	Male		06:02:53
235	John	Wilderspin	Male	Cambridge Tri	06:07:33
237	Simon	Wintle	Male	Team MK	04:57:33
239	Martin	Wright	Male		05:25:17
255	Gary	Wright	Male		05:28:11
252	Bernard		Male		05:23:47